BĄDŹMY W KONTAKCIE:

 
  1. BIURA SPRZEDAŻY

    Gdańsk Wrzeszcz

    al. Grunwaldzka 190
    Garnizon 80-266
    Tel. 58 782 68 01, 58 782 68 02, 58 782 68 03

    Czynne:
    pn-pt: 09:30-18:30,
    so: 09:00-14:00,

    PRACOWNICY BIURA

    Ewelina Ilińska

    kom:662 115 751
    e-mail: e.ilinska@hossa.gda.pl

    Paweł Kuculis

    kom:666 844 758
    e-mail: p.kuculis@hossa.gda.pl

    Kamil Szczepańczyk

    kom:692 401 450
    e-mail: k.szczepanczyk@hossa.gda.pl

    Ida Holke

    kom:600 989 314
    e-mail: i.holke@hossa.gda.pl

    Oskar Keller

    kom:662 131 874
    e-mail: o.keller@hossa.gda.pl

Gdynia - Centrum

ul. Władysława IV 43
81-395 Gdynia

Czynne:
pon-pt: 09:00-18:30,
so: 09:00-14:00
PRACOWNICY BIURA

Karola Paliwoda

tel:58 785 11 13
kom:501 130 503
e-mail: k.paliwoda@hossa.gda.pl

Zdzisław Pisarek

tel:58 785 11 16
kom:508 129 980
e-mail: z.pisarek@hossa.gda.pl

Ewa Radomska - Deutsch

tel:58 785 11 18
kom:514 868 068
e-mail: e.radomska-deutsch@hossa.gda.pl

Mariusz Kozłowski

tel:58 785 11 17
kom:667 991 977
e-mail: m.kozlowski@hossa.gda.pl

Magdalena Dorawa

tel:58 785 11 72
kom:533 590 981,
e-mail: m.dorawa@hossa.gda.pl